Country:India, Thrissur
Date (year) of establishment:
Head of the Committee:Dr. MKC Nair
Vice Chancellor
Nodal Officer
Dr. K. Ajithkimar, Dean
Executive Committee:
Name of the host Institute:Kerala University of Health Sciences Unit of the UNESCO Chair in Bioethics (Haifa)
Address:Kerala Government University of Health Sciences
Medical College PO, Thrissur Keralla, India.
680 596
Phone:+91 9447121689
+91 9447226012
Reference Link:

Share This