Country:India, Haryana
Date (year) of establishment:
Head of the Committee:Prof. Dr. O.P. Kalra
Vice Chancellor
Chair National AIHSU-UNESCO Chair Haifa Program
Prof. Dr. Vikas Kakkar
Secretary & Nodal Officer
Executive Committee:
Name of the host Institute:The Haryana State Unit of the UNESCO Chair in Bioethics (Haifa)
Address:Government PT.B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak India.
Phone:+91 9810814107
Reference Link:

Share This