Country:Malawi, Blantyre
Date (year) of establishment:24th August 2016
Head of the Committee:Prof. Joseph Mfutso-Bengo
Executive Committee:1. Dr. Lucinda Manda-Taylor
2. Dr Vincent Jumbe
3. Dr. Fraction Dzinjalamala
4. Dr. Patrick Kamalo
5. Dr. Janelisa Musaya-Mwalija
6. Dr Fanuel Lampiao
7. Ms Khama Mita
Name of the host Institute:College of Medicine Unit of UNESCO Chair in Bioethics (Haifa), University of Malawi
Address:College of Medicine, Mahatma Gandhi Str. Privat Bag 360' Blantyre 3, Malawi
Phone:+265 9999957805
Fax: +265 1874700
Reference Link:

Share This