Units
Head
E-mail / Web
1Albania
Tirana
Dr. Altin Stafaastafa@hotmail.com
2Afghanistan
Kandahar
Dr. Noor Khaliq NoorNoor_khaliq2000@yahoo.com
3Argentina
Univ. of Buenos Aires
Prof. Juan Jorge Michel Farinajjmichelfarina@gmail.com
4Argentina
Univ. of Muron
Dr. Enrique Mario Novellifilosofia@unimoron.edu.ar
enrinovelli@yahoo.com.ar
rpaterno@unimoron.edu.ar
5Argentina
Central Univ. Hos. Of San Isidro
Dr. Daniel Lopez Rosettimedicinadelestreshc@sanisidro.gov.ar
6Argentina
Univ. National de San Luis
Dr. Eduardo Raul Ramos, MDsacade@unsl.edu.ar
7Argentina
Maimonidas University
Prof. Gustavo Tafetpsychiatry@maimonides.edu
8Armenia
Yerevan
Dr. davtyan SusannaSusannadavtyan47@gmail.com
9Australia
New South Wales
Dr. irina PollardIrina.pollard@mq.edu.au
10Austria
Innsbruck
Prof. Gabriele Werner-FelmayerGabriele.werner-felmayer@i-med.ac.at
11Azerbaijan
Baku
Prof. Dr. Vugar Mammadovvumammadov@yahoo.com
v.mammadov@heydaraliyevcenter.az
12Belgium
Ghent
Dr. Sigrid Sterckxsigrid.sterckx@ugent.be
13Bosnia - Herzegovina
Sarajevo
Prof. Dr. Sabina Semizssemiz@ius.edu.ba
sabinasemiz@hotmail.com
14Brazil
Alagoas
Dr. Angela Canutoangela_canuto@uol.com.br
gr@reitoria.ufal.br
15Brazil
Centro Belo
Dr. Jesus de Almeida FernanadesJesusfer.psi@gmail.com
16Brazil
Famaz
Prof. Adriana Leticia Barbosa dos SantosCorderobel4@gmail.com
17Brazil
Mato Grosso
Dr. Dalva Alves das Nevesdalvaaneves@hotmail.com
18Brazil
National School of Public Health
Prof. Sergio Rego, M,D.rego@ensp.fiocruz.br
bioethics.r@gmail.com
starego@gmail.com
19Brazil
Real Hospital Portuguese
Dr. Maria do Carmo Lencastre de Menezes e Cruz Dueire Linsmcarmo@rhp.com.br
20Brazil
Regional Council Ceara
Dr. Ivan de Araujo Moura Fecremec@cremec.org.br
21Brazil
Santa Casa Medical School
Prof. Dr. Decio Cassiani AltimariDecio.altimari@fcmsantacasasp.edu.br
22Brazil
Santa Catarina
Dr. Armando Jose d'Acamporadacampora@gmail.com
23Brazil
Santa Marcelina Medical School
Dr. Jose T. ThomeJtthome@uol.com.br
24Brazil
Santo Amaro University
Prof. Clovis Francisco Contantinoclovisbioped@hotmail.com
25Brazil
UniCEUB
Dr. Evaldo Lima da Costaevaldolimacosta@yahool.com.br
26Brazil
Univ. Federl Parana
Dr. Pedro de Paula Filhopresidencia@amigosdohc.org.br
27Brazil
Univ. of Campinas
Dr. Flavio Cesar de Saflaviosa@unicamp.br
28Bulgaria
Sofia
Prof. Sashka Popovasashkapopova@yahoo.com
29Cameroon
Yaounde
Prof. Pierre EFFAeffapierre@yahoo.fr
30China
Hainan Medical Univ.
Prof. Su yujusyjsby@163.com
31China
Kunming Medical Univ.
Prof. Deng Hongdhong23@163.com
32China
Guangxi Medical Univ.
Prof. Li Xiaopinglixiaopinggxnn@163.com
33China
Central South Univ.
Prof. Chen Yunliangcsucyl@163.com
tiedaohua@125.com
34China
Health Economics & Management School
Prof. Tian Kantiankane@aliyun.com
35China
Southwest Medical University
Prof. Liao Binmedjur@163.com
36China
Shandong University
Prof. Man Hongjiehman@sdu.edu.cn
37China
Shandong Academy of Bioethics
Prof. Chen Xiaoyang18653199188@163.com
38China
Binzhou Medical Univ.
Prof. Wang Liqingellenyt@163.com
39China
Dalian Medical Univ.
Prof. Shi YueShiyue35@163.com
40China
Xian Medical Univ.
Prof. Xiong Dongmei18629616661@163.com
41China
Medical Health Open School- Guangxi
Prof. Qin Anning3283158366@qq.com
42ChinaWu Chongqi Prof.wcq5839@sina.com
43China
Jining Medical University
Prof. Wang DeguoQin3868@163.com
44China
Shandong Medical College
Prof. Shu DefengShudefeng777@163.com
45China
Soochow University
Prof. Chen Liangsdfyec@163.com
46China
Hangzhou Normal University
Prof. Zhang ZhiliangZzliang1961@163.com
47Colombia
Bogota
Prof. Andrea Hellemeyerandreahellemeyer@gmail.com
http://puj-portal.javeriana.edu.co
48Colombia
Villavivencio
Dr. Gina Lorena Garcia Martinezggarcia@unillanos.edu.co
ginalorenag@gmail.com
49Colombia
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Prof. Ariel Marcel Tarazona Moralesamtarazonam@unal.edu.co
50Cyprus
Limasol
Prof. Andrie PanayiotouAndrie.panayiotou@cut.ac.cy
51Croatia
Zagrev
Suncana Roksandic Vidilickasuncana.roksandic.vidlicka@pravo.hr
suncanaroksandic@gmail.com
52Czech Republic
Prague
Prof. Tomas DolezalTomas.dolezal@ilaw.cas.cz
53Denmark
Copenhagen
Dr. Bogi Eliasenbe@iff.dk
54Fiji
St. Suva
Ms. Sharon Biribodeanmed@fnu.ac.fj
DR@fnu.ac.fj
55Finland
Turku
Dr. Helena Siipihelsii@utu.fi
56France
Nancy
Prof. Henry COUDANEh.coudane@chu-nancy.fr
57Ghana
Kumasi
Rev. Fr. Dr. John Kwaku OpokuKofidei2012@gmail.com
58Germany
Hannover
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Fortwengelgerhard.fortwengel@hs-hannover.de
59Greece
Athens
Prof. Dr. Evangelos D. Protopapadakiseprotopa@ppp.uoa.gr
60Iceland
Reykjavik
Dr. Salvor Nordalsalvorn@hi.is
61India - National Board ExaminationProf. (Dr.) Bipin Batrabb@natboard.edu.in
62India - AIIMDDr. Sanjeev Misradirector@aiimsjodhpur.edu.in
63India - Aurangabad Gov. Medical College
64India - Gov. Dental College & hospital
Aurangabad
Dr. S.P. Dangegdca83@yahoo.com
65India - Chennai - Nodal Center Head Private UniversitiesProf. Dr. P. Thangarajuptrajuagb@gmail.com
66India - Kozikode Calicut Med. CollegeDr. Java Karishnan Thavodymaildrk@gmail.com
67India - Chennai
Chettinad University Tamil Nadu
Prof. K. Ravindranvc@chettinadhealthcity.com
68India - Chennai
Sri Ramachandra Univ.
Prof. Dr. P.V. Vijaya Raghavandeanedusrmc@gmail.com
69India - Santosh Univ. NCT DelhiDr. B.R. Sharmadean.smc@santosh.ac.in
70India - Amrita Inst. Med. Univ. Cochin KeralaDr. Narayan Dinesh MD, DPMdineshn@aims.amrita.edu
71India - Mumbai
Nair Dental College
Prof. Dr.K.S. BangaBshivani2000@yahoo.com
72India - Cooper Medical College MumbaiDr. Prasad Panditdeancooper2015@gmail.com
73India - Bhavnagar
Gov. Med. College
Dr. Chinmay ShahDean.health.bhavnagar@gmailcom
74India - Anand, Gujarat StateProf. Dr. Barna Gangulydean@charutarhealth.org
utpalank@charutarhealth.org
utpala_kharod@hotmail.com
barnag@charutarhealth.org
75India - Warda
Datta Meghe Inst.
Dr. Abhay M. Gaidhaneabhaygaidhane@gmail.com
76India - Haryana StateProf. Dr. O.P. Kalraopkalra1@yahoo.com
77India - Jabalpur Gov.Madhya Pradesh Med. Scie Univ.Dr. S.P. Pandeydocrssharma@gmail.com
78India - Ahmednagar DVVPFS Medical CollegeAir MSHL. Dr. D.P. Joshiprincipal_medical@vims.edu.in
79India - MGUMST
Jaipur
Prof. Simi Mehraspdubhashi@gmail.com
80India - Trissur Kerala Jubilee mission medical collegeDr. P. C. Gilvazjubileemission@jmmc.ac.in
81India - Mullana
Ambala MM University Haryana State
Dr. Sankalp Dwivediinfo@mmumullana.org
Deanaca.mmimsr@mmumullana.org
82India - MMCDSR Dental
College Mullana
Dr. Soheyl Sheikhsoheyl@cliffhanger.com
83India - MGM Navi, MumbaiDr. Sudhir N. Kadamregistrar@mgmuhs.com
84India - Terna Medical College, NerulDr. K.G. Ghorpadedrkanchang@yahoo.com
85India - Lokmana Tilak College MumbaiProf. Suleman Merchantsuleman_merchant@hotmail.com
86India - Mumbai, KEMDr Santhosh Salagreaaplasantosh@gmail.com
87India - Mumbai Somaiya MedicalProf. Dr. Vinayak Sabnissabnis@somaiya.edu
88India - Mangalore
Kasturba Med. College
Dr. Animesh Jainanimesh_j@yahoo.com
89India - Mangalore Fr. Muller Med. College south IndiaDr. Pricy Louis Palatydrprincylouispalatty@gmail.com
90India - Mangalore
KSHEMA Med College
Prof. Dr. S. Ramananda Shettyvc@nitte.edu.in
91India - Manipal, Karantaka State
National Chair
Dr. Mary Mathewmarymathew883@gmail.com
http://www.manipal.edu
92India - Nashik- MVPS Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical CollegeProf. Dr. Pradip Bardebardepb@gmail.com
93India - Pune
Maharshtra University of Health Sciences Mashik Nodal Center
Prof. Dr. Payal Bansalpayalkbansai@gmail.com
94India - Mumbai Gov. Directorate of Medical EducationProf. Dr. Praveen ShingrePshingre@hotmail.com
95India - New Delhi, Central IndiaProf. Dr. Smita N Deshpandesmitadeshp@gmail.com
96India - New Delhi, IMAProf. Dr. KK Aggarwalhsgima@gmail.com
97India - Delhi
MSAI inst. National Unit
Dr. Adit DesaiAditdesai15@gmail.com
98India - NKP NagpurProf. Kajal Mitrakajalmitra@gmail.com
99India - LoniProf. Dr. S.D. Dalvivcpims@pmtpims.org
principal.rmc@pmtpims.org
amolhartalkar@gmail.com
100India - Patil Education Society & universityDr. Shimpa Sharmashimpasharma@gmail.com
101India - Luchnow
Uttar Pradesh State
Prof. Ravi Kantvc@kgmcindia.edu
102India - Faridkot PunjabProf. Dr. Raj Bahadurrajbahadur9@gmail.com
103India - Pune DPUProf. Dr. Praveen Kumar Aroradr.praveen2811@gmail.com
104India - Mimer PuneProf. Arun Jamkarjamkar@gmail.com
105India - Nodal Center Chhattisgarh State RaipurProf. G.B. Guptadrnaveengupta15@gmail.com
maitobg@gmail.com
106India - Rajasthan State JaipurDr. Raja Babu Panwarpanwarraja@rediffmail.com
107India - Srinagar Kashmir North IndiaProf. Dr. Salim Khansmsalimkhan@gmail.com
108India - Trivandrum Sree Gokulam Med College KeralaProfessor Dr. Geetha Ogeethatvm@gmail.com
109India - Gangtok SikkimProf. Dr. Mingma Lhamu Sherpa MDmingmals@yahoo.com
110India - TopiwalaDr. R.N. Bharmaldrrnbharmal@rediffmail.com
111India - Mumbai Rajiv Gandhi Med. College West IndiaDr. Anu Kant Mitalakmital@gmail.com
112India - Trissur Kerala State NodalDr. MKC Nairvc@kuhs.ac.in
113India - Trissur, Kerala StateDr. Raghunath B.Emohandas53@gmail.com
114India - Vellore
Tamil Nadu State
Dr. Kuryan Georgekurien@cmcvellore.ac.in
115India - Chennai Tamil Nadu State Nodal Cent.Prof. Geethalakshmivc@tnmgrmu.ac.in
geetha411958@gmail.com
116India - Kolkatta
West Bengal State
Prof. Bhabatos Biswasbhabatos@yahoo.com
bhabatos@gmail.com
117India - Sevagram
Mahatman Gandhi Inst
Prof. Samir yelvatkersamiryelvatker@mgins.ac.in
118India - Madurai
VELAMMAL Medical College
Prof. Dr. John Rajpathycddmgr@gmail.com
119India - Ghandhinagar
IIPHG
Prof. Parthasarathi Gangulypsganguly@iiphg.org
120India - BangaloreDr. Olinda Timmsolindatimms@gmail.com
121India - PadanilamDr. G. Padmakumar
Principal
gopinathpadmakumar@gmail.com
122India - PIMS
Ganagachettikula
Dr. Rema Devimmmpims@gmail.com
123India - MAEER's
Pune
Dr. Priya Chitreprincipal_th@mitmimer.com
124India - CMCHRC
Chennai
Dr. T.S. Gugapriyaguga.vaithees@gmai1. com
125India - SGT
Gurgaon
Dr. T.D, Dogratddogra@gmail.com
126India - New DelhiDr. Deepak SinglaSingla1960@gmail.com
127India - NandedDr. C.B. Mhaskedrmhaskecb@yahoo.co.in
gmcnanded@rediffmail.com
128Indonesia
Surabaya
Prof. Siti Parianiparianisiti@yahoo.com
siti.pariani@gmail.com
129Ireland
Galway
Dr. Oliver FeeneyFeeney.oli@gmail.com
130Israel
Haifa
Prof. Shay Linnslinn@univ.haifa.ac.il
131Israel
Zefat
Prof. Tamar Gidrontgidron@netvision.net.il
132Italy
Saint Vincent
Dr. Miroslava Vasinovamvasinova@libero.it
133Japan
Tokyo
Prof. Mitsuyasu Kurosukrs-uou@tokyo-med.ac.jp
134Kazakhstan
Almaty
Dr. Sadykova AizhanDoktor_sadykova@mail.ru
135Kenya
Kericho
Prof. Marion W. Mutugidvcprd@kabianga.ac.ke
136Kosovo
Shtime
Dr. Miftar Zenelajm_zenelaj@hotmail.com
137Latvia
Riga
Dr. Ivars NeidersIvars.neiders@rsu.lv
138Lithuania
Klaipeda
Prof. Dr. Gintautas Vysniauskasgv98689@gmail.com
139the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Tetovo
Prof. Mentor Hamitiethics@seeu.edu.mk
140Malaysia
Kuala Lampur
Prof. Parameshvara Devaparameshvara@utar.edu.my
141Malawi
Blantyre
Prof. Joseph Mfutso-Bengojosephbengo@gmail.com
mfutsobengo@medcol.mw
142Mexico
Puerto Vallarta
Prof. Sergio Alberto Viruete Cisnerosalberto.viruete@academicos.udg.mx
143Montenegro
Podgorica
Prof. Aneta Boskovicranko@t-com.me
144Moldova
Chisinau
Dr. Igor Codreanuigor.codreanu@fundatia-renala.eu
145Nepal
Dharan
Dr. Dhana Ratna Shakyadrdhanashakya@yahoo.com
146Nigeria
Kaduna
Dr. Halima Bello-Mangamamanzara@yahoo.co.uk
147Nigeria
Port Harcourt
Prof. Victor Wakwewakwe_uniport@yahoo.com
148Netherland
Rotterdam
Prof. Dr. Maartje Schermerm.schermer@erasmusmc.nl
149Norway
Trondheim
Dr. Lars UrsinLars.ursin@ntnu.no
150Pakistan
Islamabad
Prof. Rizwan Tajdrrizwantaj@gmail.com
rizwantaj@yahoo.com
rizwantajpims@gmail.com
151Philippines
Manila
Prof. MARIA SALOME N. VIOS, MDsnvios@post.upm.edu.ph
marianv53@gmail.com
152Poland
Warsaw
Dr. Joanna Rozynskaj.rozynska@uw.edu.pl
jrozynska@gmail.com
bioetyka@uw.edu.pl
153Poland
Lodz
Dr. Anna Alichniewiczmonika.michalowska@umed.lodz.pl
anna.alichniewicz@umed.lodz.pl
154Portugal
Porto
Prof. Rui Nunesruinunes@med.up.pt
155Romania
Cluj
Prof. Sandu Frunzasfrunza@fspac.ro
sfrunza@yahoo.com
156Romania
Iasi
Prof. Elena Toadertoader.elena@yahoo.com
157Russia
St. Petersburg
Prof. Galina Mikirtichanglm306@yandex.ru
158Russia
Volgograd
Prof. Donika Alenaaddonika@yandex.ru
159Serbia
Beograd
Prof. Vojin Rakicvojinrakic@hotmail.com
vojin.rakic@csb.eu.com
http://www.csb.eu.com/
160Slovenia
Ljubljana
Prof. Toni Pustovrhtoni.pustovrh@fdv.uni-lj.si
161South Africa
Steve Biko Center
Prof. Ames DhaiAmaboo.Dhai@wits.ac.za
http://www.wits.ac.za/bioethics
162South Africa
Potchefstromm Campus
Prof. Dr. AL RheederRiaan.Rheeder@nwu.ac.za
163Spain
Murcia
Prof. Julian Valero-Torrijos
Prof. Maria Magnolia Pardo-Lopez
julivale@um.es
magnolia@um.es
164Spain
Madris
Dr. Benjamin Herrerosinfo@institutoeticaclinica.org
benjaminherreros@gmail.com
165Sri Lanka
Angoda
Dr. Harischandra GambheeraHgambheera@gmail.com
166Sri Lanka
Kelaniya
Dr. Madawa Chandratilakemnchandratilake@kln.ac.lk
167Sudan
Khartoum
Dr. Sawsan El MekkawiSawsan.mekkawi@gmail.com
168Sudan
Khartoum (UMST)
Dr. Hanan I.M. TahirHanan.tahir@unst-edu.sd
hanantahi@gmail.com
169Sweden
Stockholm
Prof. Niklas JuthNiklas.juth@ki.se
170Taiwan - Haulien
School of Medicine, Tzu Chi University
Prof. Ying-Wei Wangdrywwang@gmail.com
171Taiwan - Kaohsiung
E-Da Hospital
Dr. Chi-Wei LingEd104283@gmail.com
172Taiwan - New Taipei
Fu-Jen Catholic University
Dr. Hou-Chang ChiuM001012.hc@gmail.com
173Taiwan - New Taipei
Mackay Medical College
Dr. Ling-Lang HuangAmity945@gmail.com
174Taiwan - Taichung
Taichung Veterans General Hospital
Dr. Jeng-Yuan Hsuhsujy@vghtc.gov.tw
175Taiwan - Taipei
Center for Biomedical Ethics, National Taiwan University (CBME)
Prof. Daniel Fu-Chang Tsaifctsai@ntu.edu.tw
http://cbme.ntu.edu.tw
176Turkey
Ankara
Prof. Dr. Nuket Ornek Bukenbuken@hacettepe.edu.tr
nuketbuken@hotmail.com
177Uganda
Kampala
Prof. Charles Ibingiracibingira@gmail.com
178United Kingdom
Cardiff
Prof. Baroness Llora Finlayfinlayi@parliament.uk
179United Kingdom
Birmingham
Dr. June Jonesj.jones.1@bham.ac.uk
180United States of America
Cambridge MA
Dr. Harold J. Bursztajn
Prof. Terry Bard
Harold_Bursztajn@hms.harvard.edu
hbursztajn@hms.harvard.edu
Terry_Bard@hms.harvard.edu
181United States of America
Indiana
Prof. Susan Zinner, MSJ, MHA, JDszinner@iun.edu
182United States of America
Florida
Prof. Joseph E. Thornton, TM.D.joethornton@ufl.edu
183Ukraine
Kyiv
Dr. Radmyla Hrevtsovaradmila.hrevtsova@gmail.com
184Venezuela
Merida
Prof. Ximena Paezpacap@ula.ve
185Vietnam
Hanoi
Prof. Nguyen Duc Hinhduc_hinh@yahoo.com
Huongtran2008@gmail.com
 
 

Share This