Units
Head
E-mail / Web
1Albania
Tirana
Dr. Altin Stafaastafa@hotmail.com
2Afghanistan
Kandahar
Dr. Noor Khaliq NoorNoor_khaliq2000@yahoo.com
3Argentina
Univ. of Buenos Aires
Prof. Moty Benyakarmotybenyakar@fibertel.com.ar
4Argentina
Univ. of Muron
Dr. Enrique Mario Novellifilosofia@unimoron.edu.ar
enrinovelli@yahoo.com.ar
rpaterno@unimoron.edu.ar
5Argentina
Central Univ. Hos. Of San Isidro
Dr. Daniel Lopez Rosettimedicinadelestreshc@sanisidro.gov.ar
6Argentina
Univ. National de San Luis
Dr. Eduardo Raul Ramos, MDsacade@unsl.edu.ar
7Armenia
Yerevan
Dr. davtyan SusannaSusannadavtyan47@gmail.com
8Australia
New South Wales
Dr. irina PollardIrina.pollard@mq.edu.au
9Austria
Innsbruck
Prof. Gabriele Werner-FelmayerGabriele.werner-felmayer@i-med.ac.at
10Azerbaijan
Baku
Prof. Dr. Vugar Mammadovvumammadov@yahoo.com
v.mammadov@heydaraliyevcenter.az
11Belgium
Ghent
Dr. Sigrid Sterckxsigrid.sterckx@ugent.be
12Bosnia - Herzegovina
Sarajevo
Prof. Dr. Sabina Semizssemiz@ius.edu.ba
sabinasemiz@hotmail.com
13Brazil
National School of Public Health
Prof. Sergio Regorego@ensp.fiocruz.br
bioethics.r@gamil.com
14Brazil
Santa Marcelina Medical School
Dr. Jose T. Thomejtthome@uol.com.br
15Brazil
Univ. of Campinas
Dr. Flavio Cesar de Saflaviosa@unicamp.br
16Brazil
Santa Casa Medical School
Prof. Dr. Decio Cassiani AltimariDecio.altimari@fcmsantacasasp.edu.br
17Bulgaria
Sofia
Prof. Sashka Popovasashkapopova@yahoo.com
18Cameroon
Yaounde
Prof. Pierre EFFAeffapierre@yahoo.fr
19China
Hainan Medical Univ.
Prof. Su yujusyjsby@163.com
20China
Kunming Medical Univ.
Prof. Deng Hongdhong23@163.com
21China
Guangxi Medical Univ.
Prof. Li Xiaopinglixiaopinggxnn@163.com
22China
Central South Univ.
Prof. Chen Yunliangcsucyl@163.com
tiedaohua@125.com
23China
Health Economics & Management School
Prof. Tian Kantiankane@aliyun.com
24China
Southwest Medical University
Prof. Liao Binmedjur@163.com
25China
Shandong University
Prof. Man Hongjiehman@sdu.edu.cn
26China
Shandong Academy of Bioethics
Prof. Chen Xiaoyang18653199188@163.com
27China
Binzhou Medical Univ.
Prof. Wang Liqingellenyt@163.com
28China
Dalian Medical Univ.
Prof. Shi YueShiyue35@163.com
29China
Xian Medical Univ.
Prof. Xiong Dongmei18629616661@163.com
30China
Medical Health Open School- Guangxi
Prof. Qin Anning3283158366@qq.com
31ChinaWu Chongqi Prof.wcq5839@sina.com
32Colombia
Bogota
Prof. Andrea Hellemeyerandreahellemeyer@gmail.com
http://puj-portal.javeriana.edu.co
33Colombia
Villavivencio
Dr. Gina Lorena Garcia Martinezggarcia@unillanos.edu.co
ginalorenag@gmail.com
34Colombia
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Prof. Ariel Marcel Tarazona Moralesamtarazonam@unal.edu.co
35Cyprus
Limasol
Prof. Andrie PanayiotouAndrie.panayiotou@cut.ac.cy
36Croatia
Zagrev
Suncana Roksandic Vidilickasuncana.roksandic.vidlicka@pravo.hr
suncanaroksandic@gmail.com
37Czech Republic
Prague
Prof. Tomas DolezalTomas.dolezal@ilaw.cas.cz
38Denmark
Copenhagen
Dr. Bogi Eliasenbe@iff.dk
39Fiji
St. Suva
Ms. Sharon Biribodeanmed@fnu.ac.fj
DR@fnu.ac.fj
40Finland
Turku
Dr. Helena Siipihelsii@utu.fi
41France
Nancy
Prof. Henry COUDANEh.coudane@chu-nancy.fr
42Ghana
Kumasi
Rev. Fr. Dr. John Kwaku OpokuKofidei2012@gmail.com
43Germany
Hannover
Prof. Dr. Nils Hoppeinfo@cells.uni-hannover.de
nils.hoppe@cells.uni-hannover.de
44Germany
Hannover
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Fortwengelgerhard.fortwengel@hs-hannover.de
45Greece
Athens
Prof. Dr. Evangelos D. Protopapadakiseprotopa@ppp.uoa.gr
46Iceland
Reykjavik
Dr. Salvor Nordalsalvorn@hi.is
47India - National Board ExaminationProf. (Dr.) Bipin Batrabb@natboard.edu.in
48India - Aurangabad Gov. Medical CollegeDr. C.B. Mhaskedrmhaskecb@yahoo.co.in
49India - Gov. Dental College & hospital
Aurangabad
Dr. S.P. Dangegdca83@yahoo.com
50India - Chennai - Nodal Center Head Private UniversitiesProf. Dr. P. Thangarajuptrajuagb@gmail.com
51India - Kozikode Calicut Med. CollegeDr. Java Karishnan Thavodymaildrk@gmail.com
52India - Chennai
Chettinad University Tamil Nadu
Prof. K. Ravindranvc@chettinadhealthcity.com
53India - Chennai
Sri Ramachandra Univ.
Prof. Dr. P.V. Vijaya Raghavandeanedusrmc@gmail.com
54India - Santosh Univ. NCT DelhiDr. B.R. Sharmadean.smc@santosh.ac.in
55India - Amrita Inst. Med. Univ. Cochin KeralaDr. Narayan Dinesh MD, DPMdineshn@aims.amrita.edu
56India - Mumbai
Nair Dental College
Prof. Dr.K.S. BangaBshivani2000@yahoo.com
57India - Cooper Medical College MumbaiDr. Prasad Panditdeancooper2015@gmail.com
58India - Bhavnagar
Gov. Med. College
Dr. Tripathi, DeanDean.health.bhavnagar@gmailcom
59India - Anand, Gujarat StateProf. Dr. Barna Gangulydean@charutarhealth.org
utpalank@charutarhealth.org
utpala_kharod@hotmail.com
barnag@charutarhealth.org
60India - Warda
Datta Meghe Inst.
Dr. Abhay M. Gaidhaneabhaygaidhane@gmail.com
61India - Haryana StateProf. Dr. O.P. Kalraopkalra1@yahoo.com
62India - Jabalpur Gov.Madhya Pradesh Med. Scie Univ.Prof. Dr. R.S. Sharmadocrssharma@gmail.com
63India - Ahmednagar DVVPFS Medical CollegeAir MSHL. Dr. D.P. Joshiprincipal_medical@vims.edu.in
64India - MGUMST
Jaipur
Prof. Siddhart P. Dubhashispdubhashi@gmail.com
65India - Trissur Kerala Jubilee mission medical collegeDr. P. C. Gilvazjubileemission@jmmc.ac.in
66India - Mullana
Ambala MM University Haryana State
Dr. Sankalp Dwivediinfo@mmumullana.org
Deanaca.mmimsr@mmumullana.org
67India - MMCDSR Dental
College Mullana
Dr. Soheyl Sheikhsoheyl@cliffhanger.com
68India - MGM Navi, MumbaiDr. Sudhir N. Kadam,registrar@mgmuhs.com
69India - Terna Medical College, NerulDr. K.G. Ghorpadedrkanchang@yahoo.com
70India - Lokmana Tilak College MumbaiProf. Suleman Merchantsuleman_merchant@hotmail.com
71India - Mumbai, KEMDr Santhosh Salagreaaplasantosh@gmail.com
72India - Mumbai Somaiya MedicalProf. Dr. Vinayak Sabnissabnis@somaiya.edu
73India - Mangalore
Kasturba Med. College
Dr. Animesh Jainanimesh_j@yahoo.com
74India - Mangalore Fr. Muller Med. College south IndiaDr. Pricy Louis Palatydrprincylouispalatty@gmail.com
75India - Mangalore
KSHEMA Med College
Prof. Dr. S. Ramananda Shetty,vc@nitte.edu.in
76India - Manipal, Karantaka State
National Chair
Dr. Mary Mathewmarymathew883@gmail.com
http://www.manipal.edu
77India - Nashik- MVPS Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical CollegeProf. Dr. Pradip Bardebardepb@gmail.com
78India - Pune
Maharshtra University of Health Sciences Mashik Nodal Center
Prof. Dr. Payal Bansalpayalkbansai@gmail.com
79India - Mumbai Gov. Directorate of Medical EducationProf. Dr. Praveen ShingrePshingre@hotmail.com
80India - New Delhi, Central IndiaProf. Dr. Smita N Deshpandesmitadeshp@gmail.com
81India - New Delhi, IMAProf. Dr. KK Aggarwalhsgima@gmail.com
82India - Delhi
MSAI inst. National Unit
Dr. Adit DesaiAditdesai15@gmail.com
83India - NKP NagpurProf. Kajal Mitrakajalmitra@gmail.com
84India - LoniProf. Dr. S.D. Dalvivcpims@pmtpims.org
principal.rmc@pmtpims.org
amolhartalkar@gmail.com
85India - Patil Education Society & universityDr. Shimpa Sharmashimpasharma@gmail.com
86India - Luchnow
Uttar Pradesh State
Prof. Ravi Kantvc@kgmcindia.edu
87India - Faridkot PunjabProf. Dr. Raj Bahadurrajbahadur9@gmail.com
88India - Pune DPUProf. Dr. Praveen Kumar Aroradr.praveen2811@gmail.com
89India - Mimer PuneProf. Arun Jamkarjamkar@gmail.com
90India - Nodal Center Chhattisgarh State RaipurProf. G.B. Guptadrnaveengupta15@gmail.com
maitobg@gmail.com
91India - Rajasthan State JaipurDr. Raja Babu Panwarpanwarraja@rediffmail.com
92India - Srinagar Kashmir North IndiaProf. Dr. Salim Khansmsalimkhan@gmail.com
93India - Trivandrum Sree Gokulam Med College KeralaProfessor Dr. Geetha Ogeethatvm@gmail.com
94India - Gangtok SikkimProf. Dr. Mingma Lhamu Sherpa MDmingmals@yahoo.com
95India - TopiwalaDr. R.N. Bharmaldrrnbharmal@rediffmail.com
96India - Mumbai Rajiv Gandhi Med. College West IndiaDr. Anu Kant Mitalakmital@gmail.com
97India - Trissur Kerala State NodalDr. MKC Nairvc@kuhs.ac.in
98India - Trissur, Kerala StateProf. Dr. E. Mohandas Warrier MDEmohandas53@gmail.com
99India - Vellore
Tamil Nadu State
Dr. Kuryan Georgekurien@cmcvellore.ac.in
100India - Chennai Tamil Nadu State Nodal Cent.Prof. Geethalakshmivc@tnmgrmu.ac.in
geetha411958@gmail.com
101India - Kolkatta
West Bengal State
Prof. Bhabatos Biswasbhabatos@yahoo.com
bhabatos@gmail.com
102India - Sevagram
Mahatman Gandhi Inst
Prof. Samir yelvatkersamiryelvatker@mgins.ac.in
103India - Madurai
VELAMMAL Medical College
Prof. Dr. John Rajpathycddmgr@gmail.com
104India - Ghandhinagar
IIPHG
Prof. Parthasarathi Gangulypsganguly@iiphg.org
105Indonesia
Surabaya
Prof. Siti Parianiparianisiti@yahoo.com
siti.pariani@gmail.com
106Ireland
Galway
Dr. Oliver FeeneyFeeney.oli@gmail.com
107Israel
Haifa
Prof. Shay Linnslinn@univ.haifa.ac.il
108Israel
Zefat
Prof. Tamar Gidrontgidron@netvision.net.il
109Italy
Saint Vincent
Dr. Miroslava Vasinovamvasinova@libero.it
110Japan
Tokyo
Prof. Mitsuyasu Kurosukrs-uou@tokyo-med.ac.jp
111Kazakhstan
Almaty
Dr. Sadykova AizhanDoktor_sadykova@mail.ru
112Kenia
Kericho
Prof. Marion W. Mutugidvcprd@kabianga.ac.ke
mwmutugi@kabianga.ac.ke
113Kosovo
Shtime
Dr. Miftar Zenelajm_zenelaj@hotmail.com
114Latvia
Riga
Dr. Ivars NeidersIvars.neiders@rsu.lv
115Lithuania
Klaipeda
Prof. Dr. Gintautas Vysniauskasgv98689@gmail.com
116the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Tetovo
Prof. Mentor Hamitiethics@seeu.edu.mk
117Malaysia
Kuala Lampur
Prof. Parameshvara Devaparameshvara@utar.edu.my
118Malawi
Blantyre
Prof. Joseph Mfutso-Bengojosephbengo@gmail.com
mfutsobengo@medcol.mw
119Mexico
Puerto Vallarta
Prof. Sergio Alberto Viruete Cisnerosalberto.viruete@academicos.udg.mx
120Montenegro
Podgorica
Prof. Aneta Boskovicranko@t-com.me
121Moldova
Chisinau
Dr. Igor Codreanuigor.codreanu@fundatia-renala.eu
122Nepal
Dharan
Prof. Dr. Rupa Rajbhandari Singhdrdhanashakya@yahoo.com
rupasingh@live.com
123Nigeria
Kaduna
Dr. Halima Bello-Mangamamanzara@yahoo.co.uk
124Netherland
Rotterdam
Prof. Dr. Maartje Schermerm.schermer@erasmusmc.nl
125Norway
Trondheim
Dr. Lars UrsinLars.ursin@ntnu.no
126Pakistan
Islamabad
Prof. Rizwan Tajdrrizwantaj@gmail.com
rizwantaj@yahoo.com
rizwantajpims@gmail.com
127Philippines
Manila
Prof. MARIA SALOME N. VIOS, MDsnvios@post.upm.edu.ph
marianv53@gmail.com
128Poland
Warsaw
Dr. Joanna Rozynskaj.rozynska@uw.edu.pl
jrozynska@gmail.com
bioetyka@uw.edu.pl
129Poland
Lodz
Dr. Anna Alichniewiczmonika.michalowska@umed.lodz.pl
anna.alichniewicz@umed.lodz.pl
130Portugal
Porto
Prof. Rui Nunesruinunes@med.up.pt
131Romania
Cluj
Prof. Sandu Frunzasfrunza@fspac.ro
sfrunza@yahoo.com
132Russia
St. Petersburg
Prof. Galina Mikirtichanglm306@yandex.ru
133Russia
Volgograd
Prof. Donika Alenaaddonika@yandex.ru
134Serbia
Beograd
Prof. Vojin Rakicvojinrakic@hotmail.com
vojin.rakic@csb.eu.com
http://www.csb.eu.com/
135Slovenia
Ljubljana
Prof. Toni Pustovrhtoni.pustovrh@fdv.uni-lj.si
136South Africa
Steve Biko Center
Prof. Ames DhaiAmaboo.Dhai@wits.ac.za
http://www.wits.ac.za/bioethics
137South Africa
Potchefstromm Campus
Prof. Dr. AL RheederRiaan.Rheeder@nwu.ac.za
138Spain
Murcia
Prof. Julian Valero-Torrijos
Prof. Maria Magnolia Pardo-Lopez
julivale@um.es
magnolia@um.es
139Spain
Madris
Dr. Benjamin Herrerosinfo@institutoeticaclinica.org
benjaminherreros@gmail.com
140Sri Lanka
Angoda
Dr. Harischandra GambheeraHgambheera@gmail.com
141Sudan
Khartoum
Dr. Sawsan El MekkawiSawsan.mekkawi@gmail.com
142Sweden
Stockholm
Prof. Niklas JuthNiklas.juth@ki.se
143Taiwan
Taipei
Prof. Daniel Fu-Chang Tsaifctsai@ntu.edu.tw
http://cbme.ntu.edu.tw
144Turkey
Ankara
Prof. Dr. Nuket Ornek Bukenbuken@hacettepe.edu.tr
nuketbuken@hotmail.com
145Uganda
Kampala
Prof. Charles Ibingiracibingira@gmail.com
146United Kingdom
Cardiff
Prof. Baroness Llora Finlayfinlayi@parliament.uk
147United Kingdom
Birmingham
Dr. June Jonesj.jones.1@bham.ac.uk
148United States of America
Cambridge MA
Dr. Harold J. Bursztajn
Prof. Terry Bard
Harold_Bursztajn@hms.harvard.edu
hbursztajn@hms.harvard.edu
Terry_Bard@hms.harvard.edu
149United States of America
Indiana
Prof. Susan Zinner, MSJ, MHA, JDszinner@iun.edu
150United States of America
Florida
Prof. Joseph E. Thornton, TM.D.joethornton@ufl.edu
151Ukraine
Kyiv
Dr. Radmyla Hrevtsovaradmila.hrevtsova@gmail.com
152Venezuela
Merida
Prof. Ximena Paezpacap@ula.ve
153Vietnam
Hanoi
Prof. Nguyen Duc Hinhduc_hinh@yahoo.com
Huongtran2008@gmail.com
 
 

Share This