Country:Czech Republic, Prague
Date (year) of establishment:2012
Head of the Committee:Tomas Dolezal, PhD. JD,LL.M
Executive Committee:Prof. assoc. Josef Kuře, DPhil, PhD
Prof. assoc. Tomáš Doležal, JD, PhD, LL.M.
David Černý, Dr. Phil.
Radek Policar, JD
Adam Doležal, JD, LL.M.
Petr Agha, JD, LL.M.
Name of the host Institute:Institute of the State and Law, Academy of Science of Czech Republic
Address:Inst. of State and Law Acad. Of Science Czech Republic Narodni 18, Prague 1, Czech Republic
Phone:+420 221 990 781
Reference Link:

Share This