Country:Republic of North Macedonia, Tetovo
Date (year) of establishment:Thursday, December 13, 2007
Head of the Committee:Prof. Mentor Hamiti
Executive Committee:1. Murtezan Ismaili, Pro-rector, SEE-University
2. Etem Aziri, Dean, Faculty of Public Administration and Political Sciences
3. Vebi Bexheti, Dean, Faculty of Languages, Cultures and Communications
4. Asllan Bilalli, Professor, Law Faculty
5. Jonuz Abdullahu, Professor, Faculty of PA and PS
6. Ali Pajaziti, Professor, Faculty of PA and PS
7. Ymer Ismaili, Professor, Faculty of Languages, C. and Com.
8. Liljana Siljanovska, Professor, Faculty of Languages, C. and Com.
9. Sevil Rexhepi, Assistant, Faculty of PA and PS
10. Diturije Ismaili, Head of Research Office, SEE-University
11. Vullnet Zenku, Administrator of Institute for Environmental and Health Sciences
12. Merxhivan Ismaili, Administrative Assistant, Faculty of Contemporary Sciences and Technologies
13. Deshira Imeri, Student Adviser, Faculty of CST
14. Ermira Reshidi, Student Adviser, Faculty of Business Adm.
15. Mentor Hamiti, Chairperson of the Unit
Name of the host Institute:Republic of North Macedonia, Tetovo Unit of UNESCO Chair in Bioethics (Haifa)
Address:SEE-University, Ilindenska 335, Bldg. 305.05
Tetovo 1200 Macedonia
Phone:+389-44 356-175
+389-70 329-735
Fax:+389-44 356-001
Reference Link:

Share This