Country:Poland, Warsaw
Date (year) of establishment:2013
Head of the Committee:Dr. Joanna Rozynska
Executive Committee:Prof. Ewa Bartnik, Institute of Genetics and Biotechnology, University of Warsaw/ UNESCO, ebartnik@igib.uw.edu.pl
Dr. Maria Boratynska, Center of Medical and Biotechnology Law, Faculty of Law and Administration, University of Warsaw, kkoho64@poczta.onet.pl
Dr. Weronika Chanska, Collegium Medicum, Jagiellonian University/ Bioethics Committee of the Polish Academy of Science, weronika.chanska@gmail.com
Prof. Pawel Lukow, Institute of Philosophy, University of Warsaw / Warsaw Medical University/ Bioethics Committee of the Polish Academy of Science, p.w.lukow@uw.edu.pl
Prof. Alicja Przyluska-Fiszer, Institute of Bioethics and Social Problems of Medicine, Faculty of Rehabilitation, Warsaw Academy of Physical Education / Bioethics Committee of the Polish Academy of Science, alapf@interia.pl
Prof. Tomasz Pasierski, Warsaw Medical University, tpasierski@mssw.pl
Prof. Zbigniew Szawarski, Bioethics Committee of the Polish Academy of Science, z.szawarski@uw.edu.pl
Name of the host Institute:Warsaw Unit of UNESCO Chair in Bioethics (Haifa)
Address:Institute of Philosophy, Department of Ethics
University of Warsaw, Krakowskie Przedmiescie 3 00-927 Warsaw, Poland
Phone:+48 606 688 182
+48 22 552 0167
Fax:+48 22 828 57 34
E-mail:j.rozynska@uw.edu.pl
jrozynska@gmail.com
bioetyka@uw.edu.pl
Reference Link:http://www.filozofia.uw.edu.pl
 
 

Share This