Country:Taiwan, Taipei
Date (year) of establishment:2007
Head of the Committee:Dr. Daniel Fu-Chang Tsai
Executive Committee:1. Dr. Tsung-Fu Chen
2. Dr. Kuei-Tien Chou
3. Dr. Kuo-Ming Lin
4. Dr. Chien-chang Wu
5. Dr. Tze-Luen Lin
6. Dr. Daniel Fu-Chang Tsai
Name of the host Institute:Taiwan Unit of UNESCO Chair in Bioethics (Haifa)
Center for Biomedical Ethics, National Taiwan University (CBME)
Address:Medical Humanity Building, No. 1, Rd. Ren-Ai Sec. 1, Taipei City, 100, Taiwan
Phone:(+)886-2-23123456 ext. 88908
Reference Link:CBME

Share This