CountryIndia, Kozikode
Date (year) of establishment2014
Head of the CommitteeDr. Javakrishnan Thavody
Steering CommitteeHead of the steering committee:
Dr.C.Ravindran (Principal, Government Medical College, Kozhikode)

Members of the steering committee:
Dr. Rama Devi. S (Vice Principal)
Dr. Russell D’Souza (Chair, Asia Pacific UNESCO Bioethics Network, Australia)
Dr. K.P.Aravindan (Professor & Head, Department of Pathology)
Dr. Thomas Bina (Professor & Head, Department of Community Medicine)
Dr. Varghese Thomas (Professor & Head, Department of Gastroenterology)
Dr. T.Ajayakumar (Professor & Head, Department of radiotherapy)
Dr. N.C.Cherian (Professor of Paediatrics & Secretary of Institutional Ethics Committee, Government Medical College Kozhikode)
Dr. Biju George (Co-ordinator, Institutional Research Committee)
Name of the host InstituteKozhikode Unit of the UNESCO Chair in Bioethics (Haifa)
AddressGovernment Medical College, Calicut, Kozhikode, Kerala Government Medical College, Kozhikode Kozhikode District, Kerala, India. PIN – 673 008
Phone0495 ‐ 2355331 (Government Medical College, Kozhikode)
E-mailDr. Jayakrishnan Thavody
Reference Link

Share This